Tuesday , February 19 2019

22 Days (2018) Hindi Movie Full Mp3 Album Download *iTunes Rip*

22 Days (2018) Hindi Movie Mp3 Album Download

Basic Info
Movie/Album Name: 22 Days (2018)
Singer’s: Shaan, Amrita Talukder, Ankit Tiwari, Arun Dev Yadav, Palak Muchhal, Aditya Narayan, Deepali Sathe
Music Director: Parivesh Singh
Track’s: 05
Size: 20 MB
MP3 Bitrate: 190Kbps (VBR)

Track List & Download Link

01. Khali Sa Hu by Shaan

02. Mehfooz by Amrita Talukder, Ankit Tiwari

03. Ilaahi by Arun Dev Yadav, Palak Muchhal

04. Blackmagic by Arun Dev Yadav, Aditya Narayan

05. Madhoshiyan by Deepali Sathe

22 Days (2018) Album Zip File Download

Direct Download Link
9Xupload Download Link
BDupload Download Link
Indishare Download Link
Cloudyfiles Download Link
Clicknulpoad Download Link

Note: If you Can’t See the links Please Disable Your UC Browser Ad-blocker Or Update With Latest Version Thanks

Download Latest HD Movies Click Here : https://10starhd.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *